31 March 2017 Friday, 19:00

9 April 2017 Sunday, 19:00

17 May 2017 Wednesday, 20:00

26 May 2017 Friday, 20:00

27 May 2017 Saturday, 20:00

18 June 2017 Sunday,

8 July 2017 Saturday, 18:00

Finland – Estonia

24 August 2017 Thursday, 17:30

14 October 2017 Saturday, 19:00

21 October 2017 Saturday,

27 October 2017 Friday, 20:00

11

leatherdyke.cc

Events calendar

News

16 March 2017

UFC IN ERGO ARENA!

UFC will return to Glasgow and Rotterdam, as well as hosting debut event in Gdańsk, Poland

22 December 2016

The Tini Stoessel show has been cancelled

We are really, really sorry to inform you that due to logistical and technical difficulties, the Tini Stoessel show in Gdańsk has been cancelled.

07 December 2016

Enrique Iglesias in ERGO ARENA!

After a sold-out concert in Krakow, “the Duke of Latin sound” – Enrique Iglesias – will return to the Poland in 2017 to present new repertoire and his greatest hits in ERGO ARENA Gdańsk / Sopot on May 17th 2017. Ticket sales starts 8.12.2016 (Thursday) at. 10:00.

09 November 2016

National ballet of Georgia “Sukhishvili”

…….“ Their giant jumps defy gravity. They do double pirouettes from knees. !!!……..

26 September 2016

Poland – Serbia in ERGO ARENA. Tickets are on sale NOW!

Poland will start their white and red road to Croatian EHF EURO 2018 in ERGO ARENA on Thursday, November the 3rd at 8pm. You can purchase your ticket now!

Press archive

In ERGO ARENA