31 March 2017 Friday, 19:00

9 April 2017 Sunday, 19:00

17 May 2017 Wednesday, 20:00

26 May 2017 Friday, 20:00

27 May 2017 Saturday, 20:00

18 June 2017 Sunday,

8 July 2017 Saturday, 18:00

Finland – Estonia

24 August 2017 Thursday, 17:30

14 October 2017 Saturday, 19:00

21 October 2017 Saturday,

27 October 2017 Friday, 20:00

11

leatherdyke.cc

Press archive

UFC IN ERGO ARENA!

UFC will return to Glasgow and Rotterdam, as well as hosting debut event in Gdańsk, Poland

16.03.2017

Czytaj więcej

The Tini Stoessel show has been cancelled

We are really, really sorry to inform you that due to logistical and technical difficulties, the Tini Stoessel show in Gdańsk has been cancelled.

22.12.2016

Czytaj więcej

Enrique Iglesias in ERGO ARENA!

After a sold-out concert in Krakow, “the Duke of Latin sound” – Enrique Iglesias – will return to the Poland in 2017 to present new repertoire and his greatest hits in ERGO ARENA Gdańsk / Sopot on May 17th 2017. Ticket sales starts 8.12.2016 (Thursday) at. 10:00.

07.12.2016

Czytaj więcej

Poland – Serbia in ERGO ARENA. Tickets are on sale NOW!

Poland will start their white and red road to Croatian EHF EURO 2018 in ERGO ARENA on Thursday, November the 3rd at 8pm. You can purchase your ticket now!

26.09.2016

Czytaj więcej

Sabaton and Accept together in ERGO ARENA!

The most popular Swedish guys in Poland and the German legends! ERGO ARENA along with B90 invites you to an extraordinary concert. Sabaton will perform in ERGO ARENA in February the 27th 2017 as this concert will be a part of „The Last Tour”.

19.09.2016

Czytaj więcej