28 December 2017 Thursday, 18:00

31 January 2018 Wednesday, 19:00

11 February 2018 Sunday,

14 February 2018 Wednesday, 19:00

10 March 2018 Saturday, 19:00

18 March 2018 Sunday, 13:30

6 April 2018 Friday,

19 April 2018 Thursday, 19:30

26 May 2018 Saturday,

5 August 2018 Sunday,

11

Press archive

UFC FIGHT NIGHT GDAŃSK – What you need to know before the event

Nearly 12 000 MMA fans are expected to attend the UFC FIGHT NIGHT at ERGO ARENA, Gdańsk on Saturday, October 21st. It’s the second time ever that Poland gets to host the prestigious organization which promotes the top level MMA fighters.

19.10.2017

Czytaj więcej

LOTTO EUROVOLLEY POLAND 2017 – Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

From Thursday (24.08) to Monday (28.08) we will support national teams in CEV Men’s European Volleyball Championships 2017. In ERGO ARENA we will watch games in group A, between Poland, Serbia, Finland and Estonia. Here come our answers for your most frequently asked questions.

21.08.2017

Czytaj więcej

UFC® ANNOUNCES TWO BOUTS FOR HIGHLY ANTICIPATED EVENT IN POLAND

UFC® today announced two bouts for the organisations highly anticipated event in Gdańsk, Poland. UFC FIGHT NIGHT® GDAŃSK will take place on Saturday, October 21 at Ergo Arena. Tickets go on general sale on Friday, August 11 via Eventim at www.eventim.pl/ufc

07.08.2017

Czytaj więcej

Enrique Iglesias – Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

On Wednesday, May 17th Enrique Iglesias will perform in ERGO ARENA on the Gdansk-Sopot boarder. Check our answers for your most frequently asked questions. 

11.05.2017

Czytaj więcej

UFC IN ERGO ARENA!

UFC will return to Glasgow and Rotterdam, as well as hosting debut event in Gdańsk, Poland

16.03.2017

Czytaj więcej
12345...