31 March 2017 Friday, 19:00

9 April 2017 Sunday, 19:00

17 May 2017 Wednesday, 20:00

26 May 2017 Friday, 20:00

27 May 2017 Saturday, 20:00

18 June 2017 Sunday,

8 July 2017 Saturday, 18:00

Finland – Estonia

24 August 2017 Thursday, 17:30

14 October 2017 Saturday, 19:00

21 October 2017 Saturday,

27 October 2017 Friday, 20:00

11

leatherdyke.cc

ERGO ARENA’s ticket office

Ticket information

Tickets in ERGO ARENA are sold in the ticket office at the A-1 main entrance from Monday to Friday between 10 am and 4 pm, as well as on show days. The ticket office sells tickets to all events taking place in ERGO ARENA except for the matches of the Trefl teams. Here you can also buy tickets for other events organised in Tricity and all over the country! ERGO ARENA is an authorised point of sale by: Ticketpro.pl, Eventim.pl and ebilet.pl. Tickets to the ERGO ARENA events are also available through online ticket systems. More details in the information about specific events. We hope to see you soon!

Contact info to the ticket office

tel. +48 58 76 72 101

e-mail: kasa@ergoarena.pl