31 March 2017 Friday, 19:00

9 April 2017 Sunday, 19:00

17 May 2017 Wednesday, 20:00

26 May 2017 Friday, 20:00

27 May 2017 Saturday, 20:00

18 June 2017 Sunday,

8 July 2017 Saturday, 18:00

Finland – Estonia

24 August 2017 Thursday, 17:30

14 October 2017 Saturday, 19:00

21 October 2017 Saturday,

27 October 2017 Friday, 20:00

11

leatherdyke.cc

Hotels

SCANDIC GDANSK

scandic

Gdańsk, ul. Podwale Grodzkie 9
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 9,5 km
www.scandichotels.com

GOLDEN TULIP

GOLDEN TULIP

Gdańsk, ul. Piastowska 160
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2,4 km
www.goldentulipgdanskresidence.com

 

 

HOTEL OLIWSKI

oliwski

Gdańsk, ul. Piastowska 1
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2 km
www.oliwski.pl

 

NOVOTEL GDAŃSK MARINA

haffner

Gdańsk, ul. Jelitkowska 20
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 500 m
www.accorhotels.com

WILLA JELITKOWSKA

haffner

Gdańsk, ul. Jelitkowska 21
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 1 km
www.willajelitkowska.pl

VILLA SOPOCKA

oliwski

Sopot, ul. Chopina 33/35
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 1 km
www.villasopocka.pl

VICTUS APARTAMENTY

haffner

Sopot, ul. Dworcowa 1/2
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2,4 km
www.victus-sopot.pl

 

SILVER ONE APARTMENTS

haffner

Gdańsk, ul. Jelitkowska 17
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 1 km
www.silveroneapartments.pl

STADION LEŚNY

Hotel 20

Sopot, ul. Wybickiego 48
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2 km
www.stadionlesny.pl