21 October 2017 Saturday,

27 October 2017 Friday, 20:00

LORD OF THE DANCE

11 November 2017 Saturday, 19:00

18 November 2017 Saturday, 18:00

24 November 2017 Friday, 18:30

1 December 2017 Friday,

9 December 2017 Saturday, 20:00

6 April 2018 Friday,

11 February 2018 Sunday,

10 March 2018 Saturday, 19:00

18 March 2018 Sunday, 13:30

19 April 2018 Thursday, 19:30

5 August 2018 Sunday,

13

Hotels

GOLDEN TULIP

GOLDEN TULIP

Gdańsk, ul. Piastowska 160
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2,4 km
www.goldentulipgdanskresidence.com

HOTEL SOPOT

GOLDEN TULIP

Sopot, ul. Haffnera 88
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 3,9 km
www.hotelsopot.eu

 

 

HOTEL OLIWSKI

oliwski

Gdańsk, ul. Piastowska 1
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2 km
www.oliwski.pl

SMART HOTEL

SMART HOTEL

Gdańsk, ul. Słowackiego 3
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 6 km
www.hotelsmart.pl

 

NOVOTEL GDAŃSK MARINA

haffner

Gdańsk, ul. Jelitkowska 20
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 500 m
www.accorhotels.com

WILLA JELITKOWSKA

haffner

Gdańsk, ul. Jelitkowska 21
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 1 km
www.willajelitkowska.pl

VILLA SOPOCKA

oliwski

Sopot, ul. Chopina 33/35
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 1 km
www.villasopocka.pl

VICTUS APARTAMENTY

haffner

Sopot, ul. Dworcowa 1/2
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2,4 km
www.victus-sopot.pl

 

STADION LEŚNY

Hotel 20

Sopot, ul. Wybickiego 48
Distance to ERGO ARENA: 2 km
www.stadionlesny.pl