21 October 2017 Saturday,

27 October 2017 Friday, 20:00

LORD OF THE DANCE

11 November 2017 Saturday, 19:00

12 November 2017 Sunday, 18:30

18 November 2017 Saturday, 18:00

24 November 2017 Friday, 18:30

1 December 2017 Friday,

9 December 2017 Saturday, 20:00

11 February 2018 Sunday,

10 March 2018 Saturday, 19:00

18 March 2018 Sunday, 13:30

11

Events calendar

Calendar