31 March 2017 Friday, 19:00

9 April 2017 Sunday, 19:00

17 May 2017 Wednesday, 20:00

26 May 2017 Friday, 20:00

27 May 2017 Saturday, 20:00

18 June 2017 Sunday,

8 July 2017 Saturday, 18:00

Finland – Estonia

24 August 2017 Thursday, 17:30

14 October 2017 Saturday, 19:00

21 October 2017 Saturday,

27 October 2017 Friday, 20:00

11

leatherdyke.cc

Contact

ADDRESS

ERGO ARENA

Plac Dwóch Miast 1, 81-731 Sopot
Plac Dwóch Miast 1, 80-344 Gdańsk

ERGO ARENA COMPANY`S MANAGEMENT

Hala Gdańsk-Sopot Sp. z o.o.

Plac Dwóch Miast 1, 80-344 Gdańsk

KRS: 0000216102

NIP: 5832870317

REGON: 193078050

 

INFORMATION

phone:(+48 58) 76 72 101

e-mail: info@ergoarena.pl

SECRETARIAT

phone:(+48 58) 76 72 102

e-mail: biuro@ergoarena.pl

TICKET OFFICE

Open on Monday to Friday, 10AM – 4PM, during event days, until the event starts

e-mail: kasa@ergoarena.pl

Events

tel.:(+48 58) 76 72 125